It All Happens In The Dark

Just another WordPress.com site

Evil taking place.

I had a review all written for the 1999 remake of House On Haunted Hill but thanks to technical difficulties it has been lost. If you remember in the film the guest list for party is deleted and re-written by the evil computer under the influence of the spooky abode. I suspect some similar supernatural hijinks are behind the disappearance of my document. Now just because I care about you and don’t want you to be as sad as I am I will supply you with some wonderful images from the film:

And now you’ll never know how I really feel about it!

2 responses to “Evil taking place.

  1. itallhappensinthedark December 26, 2012 at 12:12 am

    Why thank you! Now that you’ve inspired me I just might revisit this one. Thanks for reading!

  2. Anonymous December 25, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    Please re-write this review! This is my favourite horror movie from when I was a child and I love your reviews! 🙂

Leave a Reply

