It All Happens In The Dark

Just another WordPress.com site

My First Award!

Well, not my first award EVER… that was when I was in elementary school and won a coloring contest. But my first blog award! I am honored and I shall always cherish it. It is from the fabulous James who runs the equally fabulous Behind The Couch. You really should be reading him if you are not. He wrote such nice things that I am very inspired to dive back into reviewing. Per the rules of the award I shall now share three interesting facts about myself:

1. I have never seen any of the Star Wars films and it is a personal goal of mine to make it through life with this remaining true.

2. Someone once told me that I reminded them of Hannibal Lecter. Of course I took it as a compliment.

3. It is claimed by some that I dance like Elaine from Seinfeld.

Leave a Reply

